Achievement 3 by @abdullahjan15 Task : Content Etiquette.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello My Steemit Community

I Hope you all are well Now after the verification of My Achievement 2 I am Really thank full to Steemit for my verification now I am uploading my post on Achievement 3 Which is about Content Etiquette on Steemit means that which type of content is suitable for Steemit and what is the manner to upload a content on Steemit is content complies with the policies of Steemit ? or the content has any quality and original content.

So Let’s Start Our Achievement 3 Content Etiquette

1.jpg

So my dear friend’s in Achievement 3 the main objective is to understand which type of content is allowed by Steemit so in my post, I briefly explain which I understand about Content Etiquette.

Q: Which Type Of Content We Can Upload On Steemit ?

Answer: The Content which we upload on steemit is Quality content and Original Content the content is 100 % original no one can able to claim that this content is Plagiarised Content.

Q: Plagiarised Content is allowed on Steemit?

Answer: NO, Plagiarised content is not allowed on Steemit, Plagiarism is known as a crime. Steemit is an open Platform where the user allows to post original legal and quality content.

2.jpg

Q: What is Plagiarism?

Answer: First of all I would like to tell you that Plagiarism is not allowed on Steemit Now I will explain that what is Plagiarism, Plagiarism is defined as a crime , fraud , and theft, Plagiarism means to copy someone else content or material and paste it on your work and get rewarded by platform so this is not fair to use someone else content it is fraud or Cheating from others and if you want to use someone content from all around the internet and so you should be given the credit to the content owner by pasting the cite link now I am telling you about pasting source link which I understand on Steemit.

Q: How To Cite a Source?

Answer: Now I am telling you about citation which I understand for example I want to use Some Pictures from the internet so I will give cite link.

Copy-and-Paste.jpg

Image Source

So this picture I use from the internet and give the cite link so this show I understand all things about plagiarism

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

So Finally there is the end of my post I hope you like it if you like so please do comment and tell me your suggestions for more better work.

Thanks For Visting My Post

Yours: @abdullahjan15

And again thanks to my friends @faisalamin and @bountyking5 for telling me about this amazing platform Steemit

Follow|Upvote|Share|Comments

#achievement3 #pakistan #steemitpakistan #plagiarism #contentetiquette #newborn #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Please visit this post for guidance about your next Achievement

Rating: 1

 3 years ago 

Thanks @jawad101 for Good Wishes and Verification !

 3 years ago 

COngratulation for Achievement 3 now start doing work on the next achievement always hard work keep it up @abdullahjan15

 3 years ago 

Thanks Bro @sheryar1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24