Achievement # 1 || Introduction post || by @abdullahhhh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

E73CB5AE-157F-4579-A170-293DE84979B4.jpeg

Assalam u Alikum!

My name is Muhammad Abdullah . How are you all i think so you all are great . My sister @rimsha26 introduced me this steemit platform. This is very good app tu spend your time if you dont have any work so you can spend your time in steemit it you can awail many things from it.


Now I introduce my self . Alhamdulillah i am muslim and i’m from pakistan . I am 20 years old i’m from karachi . I have 5 siblings 2 brothers and 3 sisters . Alhamdulillah in faimly we all love each other ver much.


Now i’m telling you about my hobbies . I’m sportsman i paly many games but i love the most to play cricket very much . I love photography as well . I love to travel . I love swimming and many others thing . Inshallah i share every thing with you guys now you all are my brothers and sisters.


6AB4D3FB-FFCC-40AB-AE9E-5E9088FBE26B.png

Soo they are my boys . I have many friends but these are my good friend . This picture take us when we go on picnic last year we spend a very beautiful time together . In this some friends are very closer to me inshallah i tell you in future who they are . They stand with me in every situation of my life this is good or bad no matter . We spend a lot time together we travel to together inshallah in future i told you about our friends travel memories as well just stay together .

071180CB-5B29-46AF-9C86-001683AAD2BD.png

Now i last thing i’m going to tell you I’m artist as well in this picture you all knows who is he . He is bilal abbas one of the famous hero in our pakistan this is my short film with him . He is very good guy he talk you like he is your very good friend . Inshallah i share with you my other pictures as well in future with many other big artist in our pakistani industry . Love you guys.

I hope you’ll like my introduction post . I hope you guys support me to increase my confidence ❤️😊

Sort:  

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdullahhhh,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot and keep supporting me like this 😊

 3 years ago 

A very warm welcome to you @abdullahhhh...
Good Luck for your journey here...

 3 years ago 

Thanks @naddiyaatif 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46