Achievement 1 verification through introduction@abdullahamir 27/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

introduction


Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. Friends, let me introduce myself to you today. My name is Abdullah amir and I belong to Lahore city.
I am 22 years old. Friends, when I started my school life, I enrolled in the school next to my house. The name of my school was DPS school Until I got middle class, I got very good teachers there.
image.png

After passing middle class, I suggested that I should study with science or with arts, so I was advised that a very good time is coming. Everybody is studying with science, so you should too. Even with science, I thought of studying with science and at first I found it very difficult to study, but then I worked harder, thanks to which I got 900 marks out of a thousand marks.

image.png
image.png

image.png

After matriculation, a new Marla came to think about what to do now, so I asked my friends and relatives in the East what I should do now, so they asked me to do FSC, which is very difficult. But he said that if you work hard, you will do it, so I took admission in a college about twenty kilometers away from my home, the name of which is very famous, Punjab College of Group of Colleges, and I studied here. I thought I worked very hard in the first year because of which I got good marks in the first year.
image.png
image.png

I worked hard for the second year, thanks to which I got such very good marks. Then I thought of going to university, so i got admission in uni of sargodha , sargodha so I thought in which field should I go now because
I still thought of doing chemistry which was a very difficult field but I was sure I would do it on my own.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Friends, I worked very hard there and studied very well, so I went there. I managed to get very good marks then I thought how to join the department now so I applied for a job in a place where I got a job friends this was my introduction I hope you guys a lot from me It would be nice if you would let me know in the comments. Thank you



@ Special thanks

@cryptokannon

@hassanabid

regards

@abdullahamir



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @abdullahamir,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67