## Achievement 1 my introduction by @abdullah987

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Introduction.

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am very happy to announce that I am joining Steemit Family and this is my first achievement. My name is Muhammad Abdullah Khan and my Steemit username is @abdullah987. I am 21 years old and I have always been interested in online working and earnings and I have joined Steemit.! I sincerely hope that I will be able to reap many successes from this platform in the coming future.

IMG_20211022_155351.jpg

Education Details.

I recently completed my bachelor's degree in computer science and today I received DMC from Campus.

IMG_20211011_143449.jpg

Place.

I am from the small city of District Okara in the Punjab province of Pakistan, named Haveli Lakha, which is about 150 km from Lahore.

My Hobby.

I love playing cricket and watching cricket I always go to play cricket whenever I finish my studies or when I finish my work۔ Also I am interested in coding and programming because I have completed my degree in computer science and I have done it and I have always۔

Meet With my Family.

My father is a private Lawyer in court and my mother is a government teacher.I always follow my parents' instructions and advice and I am very happy that they advise me in this way and they care about me.

IMG_20211009_100129.jpg

Meet With my Friends.

These two are very close friends of mine. They were both my friends at school level and all three of us have been studying up to university level.

IMG_20211009_100015.jpg

Best Regards By

@abdullah987

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdullah987,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50