Achievement 1 introduction myself by @abdullah56

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello
I am new in the steemit platform. This is really nice and encouraging platform. Today am here my introduction post in the newcomers community.

IMG20211015111519_BURST000_COVER.jpg

My name

My name is Muhammad Abdullah.And my father name is Muhammad niaz
If I talk about my nick name then my nick name is abdullah.Many of my friends call me Abdullah with love.

Age

My age is about 15 years

Study

Am a student of class 10th student. I read in my villages school. My school is very beautiful and there the teachers are very hardworking.

Hobby

I have a great interest in playing games. I also play a cricket, badminton and many others. So games provides us many useful things.
I also have a great interest in plantation. I also have a simple garden in my house.

How I came to know about Steemit website?

Many of my friends are doing work on steemit so they suggest me to work here because it is very easy and important platform for deliver our ideas to the people at all over the world.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @abdullah56,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdullah56,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49