My first post of Introduction in newcommer community

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

About me

My name is Abdullah Muneer. My father name is Muneer Ahmad. I am 15 years old, I am a 10th standard student in Town school near to my house. I have 3 sister and am only a boy in my family.

My profession

I am a student, I used to go to a medical store after school, I used to go there around 1 o'clock and it was a holiday at 5 o'clock. I used to work in another place, I used to go there at 7 o'clock and I was off at 10 o'clock, then I came home and did my school work. I have worked very hard to complete my studies. I am also a student of our religious book the Holy Quran and am also give some time to read and learn many things from Holy Quran.

Experience with crypto

I don't have any experience with crypto till now but am very excited to know about the cryptocurrencies I also heard about crypto a lot so am very eagerly waiting for my first rewad of crypto in the form of STEEM tokens.

Hobbies

My best hobby is researching any good book and learning from it about good and good ways of living and also I am very interested in playing cricket and other sports games.

Reading Books
Playing Cricket
Swimming
To make peace

Post i wish to see

I am looking forward to reading post on how to earn from crypto and how to succeed on this platform. And the main thing is to find people who are successful in their social and eventual life. I think that the experiences of others to manage the threats of life are very useful from to experience these threats by ourselves. So am looking forward to the posts about motivation, confidance establishing posts, beauty, etc.

Post i will be making

I will be creating motivational post on self awareness and improvement about how to become happy in any condition. And make decisions in very worst events. Also am eager to write the post about the technology, daily life work at my home and my surroundings . Am also a sportsman and am also want to make posts on the base of supports and games.

How I found this Platform

IMG-20240215-WA0069.jpg

Some friends of my area also work on big stime like Ali Shiraz Shahzad and Malik Usman are also from my area who are active users on simit and working here I have seen them working here many times. That's why I have decided to post my first post on it. I take help to work here from @steemdoctor1 . I learn about some rules of steemit from his younger brother who is my classfellow. And am ready for learn a lot of things from this Platform do there is a great need to spend some time at here.

My Social Media Facebook Profile Link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100092841198656&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for participating in the Newcomer Achievement Program.

I hope you can replace the original photo instead of the photo sent from the WhatsApp chat.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100092841198656&mibextid=ZbWKwL

The Facebook link you provided is locked so I can't access it, to validate Facebook ownership please share this achievement1 link on your profile to promote Steemit to your friends

You only need to edit this post, so don't write a new post to fix it. Do not reply to this comment if you have not updated your post

regards

 5 months ago 

Please check now sir I updated my Profile and share the link of steemit achievement 1.

Screenshot_20240214-152935.png

You're welcome to Steemit community;)

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Curated by - @radjasalman

Thank you for verifying yourself via video call, I hope you are successful in Steemit. This verification will be deleted if a violation is found

R1

regards

Loading...
 5 months ago 

well-done

 5 months ago 

Hi Abdullah AsslamuAlikum It's great to see how hard you work at school and your job. Wanting to learn about cryptocurrencies is cool! Your hobbies like reading, cricket, and swimming are awesome. I can't wait to read your motivational posts on Steemit. Welcome to the platform From The core of Heart.

#pakistan #newcommer

 5 months ago 

Selamat bergabung semoga sukses

 5 months ago 

Hello brother 👋

Welcome to the platform. Hopefully, you will enjoy blogging here. Stay consistent and keep sharing good quality content. Best of luck 🤞

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14