Hello hi Where is the error?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Why are my achievements not confirmed?
Everyone who posted before me was confirmed, and what was published after my post was confirmed
I made the edits in order for the post to be good, but why isn't it verified?
It's not really fair
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

لقطة الشاشة 2021-08-31 122023.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings, I advise you to have a little patience, in the photo you can see that you are only 2 hours after posting it.

 3 years ago 

I edited again 15 days after the first post to introduce myself I'm still waiting
I'm looking at myself now as if I'm not here, the problem is it's a bad feeling to find everyone around you succeed while you wait

 3 years ago 

Don't compare yourself to others, that will always leave a bad taste in your mouth and make your body sick.

Have you already made a polite comment to one of the delegates from your country?

 3 years ago 

It is the problem of my country, there is no representative here the reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44