Achievement1 // My Introduction in Steemit // 16.09.2023

Hello, my dear friends
I hope everyone is well enough and by the grace of Almighty Allah and I am very well. I am Abdullah. My full name is Abdullah Al Mamun. My username is @abdullah0102. I am 23 years old. I live in Manikganj, Bangladesh and my family is a permanent resident of Sirajganj. I am the 3rd child of my family. Currently, I am studying in my fourth year of graduation at Govt. Debendra University College. I am doing a B.Sc. in Mathematics at a reputed university in our country.

IMG20230916124305.jpg

I have many responsibilities. Currently, besides studying, I am involved in teaching. when I learned about cryptocurrency, I have been interested in gaining a deeper understanding of it. I believe the whole world will become dependent on it in the future.

My hobby
I like to read books and travel. I have traveled to different parts of our country. Almost all places in our country are over. Now I want to travel abroad. My big dream is to visit the whole world. Apart from traveling I also love to read books. I have read more than a hundred books in my short life. I have never found more joy in my life than reading a book.

IMG_4948.JPG

My family introduction
We are a small family of six members, including my parents and three other brothers. I am the fifth member of my family. My two big brothers are job holders. All of my family members are active in their activities. My father is a shopkeeper and my mother is a housewife.

20230308_063841.jpg

How I came to Steemit
I came to know about the Steemit platform from my elder brother @mabedin.mac. He has been working on this platform for almost a few years, and he told me about this great platform and how it provides amazing opportunities for content creators. After hearing from him, I became interested in working here, and with his help, I joined this platform.
Finally, I want to say, that I will always try to follow the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.
I hope you enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there are any mistakes in this post, please forgive me.

Thank you
@abdullah0102

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello ,Welcome to Steem

I came to know about the Steemit platform from my elder brother @ mabedin.mac.

It is very important that your friends validate your publication.

It's very noticeable that your friend has no activity for the past one year.

We invite you to create new presentation paper with recent date and this time you must stand next to your friend and take a picture holding it.

Thank you

Thanks for the valuable advice

 10 months ago 

Welcome Steemit Community. Hope you will enjoy this.

Thank you so much vaiya

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you so much for wishing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45