Achievement # 1 "My Introduction Post" 09/04/2022

Hello!
I am so glad to see you all here @steemit. Hope you all are having a good day. I am super excited to meet and greet different people on this platform.

20220404_150753.jpg

How am I here?
Writing online was my long-standing expectation. My trainer @Maruf lived up to my expectations. He taught me how I can learn and earn from here.

My Introduce:
My name is Abdul Aziz nickname Razu. I am 49 years old I was born on 25th June 1972 at Comilla Bangladesh. Now I live in Dhaka, I am a graduate of the University of Chittagong which is the best university in Bangladesh. I am the elder son of my family of 5 brothers & sisters. My father was a brilliant teacher, Social worker, and sportsman. We all lived in a village residence but I am currently living permanently in Dhaka.
I have been interested in writing since my student life, as a result, I have had the great opportunity to write in many magazines, periodicals, newspapers, and social media about different topics like health care, social situation, story, and poem & blogs.I am so enthusiastic and dedicated to my work.

Scan0005.jpg

My Academic Achievement:
I am a graduate of mathematics at the University of Chittagong. My profession was manufacturing organization and I have had the opportunity to do many courses. Among them are Lin Six Sigma, Supply Chain Management, Project Development, Product Planning, and Planning, SEO Writing, Content Writing, Digital Marketing, and Marketing Analysis. I have done also a Diploma of Medicine and Surgery course on health.

Aziz.jpg
Why did I come here!!
Everyone comes to write online for any purpose and I am no exception. But there are aspects of Steam that have attracted me.
Currently, this is a great platform globally
I can easily improve my writing skills
I can share my ideas and dreams with others easily.
I can enroll in a new course by paying for my earns

What I came here to do and what I want to do:
I am a service holder, variability is my nature so I am in favor of the change. I prefer entrepreneurship because it is this initiative that can lift people up the ladder of progress.
I like to give teaching to be a creative mind in humans and from teaching try to clarify how to convey your demand to others as well as the way others can understand.
Sometimes I write public awareness blogs through social media.

My Interests and Hobbies:

I have chosen Steemit to contribute and to influence others. I have achieved many of professional courses and much interested in my best to convey every knowledge I have to you guys about life and its problems, health both physical and mental, mindset, and many tips and tricks.
Always should keep us in mind...
Build your profession and step forward tds the growth.
Be learn ''how to be safe and step back
Thanks for everyone!! Allah Hafez !!!

photo0337.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @abdulaziz25 ...
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45