Achievemnet 1 post by @abdul34malik

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

photo_2022-08-06_19-12-05.jpg

A world we know nothing about is what we came into. We gave ourselves time to get to know more than start making friends. But before everything can be smooth, introductions should come so that we can play along as we enjoy this journey of eternity. Come let’s get to know one another in my introduction post.

photo_2022-08-06_19-12-12.jpg

Abdul Malik Dasana is my name and I’m 22years of age. I’m a student of the University of Ghana offering Material Science and Engineering. It has always been a dream to be an engineer. Not only to make things work but also serve as a role model to the growing generation. If not for only me but for that child who sees me as a motivation. That’s what keeps me moving.

photo_2022-08-06_19-12-10.jpg

I’m still a beginner hence I have no experience with crypto yet. Crypto they say it’s the world currency. I wish to embark on this journey to know more then become better. Attempt will give me this opportunity. I only need time to be my friend as I journey to becoming better in crypto through the help of steemit.

photo_2022-08-06_19-12-17.jpg

I’m the type who likes touring, reading and playing football and want to know more about whatever thing that comes my way.I’m in here to look for dramatic,poetry,love and many more posts. I’ll be much focused on writing about love. They say when you are down, remember someone you love. I will let you live in my love articles as I serve as a means of transportation for you to that person you always wanted to be with.

photo_2022-08-06_19-12-19.jpg

Steemit was introduced to me by a dearest brother called @pandev and I’m very grateful to him and to you the stake holders of steemit. I hope to build myself when it comes to writing,reading and apprehension and also exploring new things, not to end here, I’ll introduce more friends to join this generous and noble family.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow
Great introduction brother.

Welcome to the family. May we attain greatness together

Amen❤️🙇‍♀️

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

Loading...

Hello bro. @abdulmalik,
Thank you for presenting yourself well in your introductory post. But I wanted you to mention the Country Representative of your place for further verification.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comment.
@nattybongo and @juzkid

@juzkid confirms that he knows you. You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to [Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem](https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-3-mentor-by-cryptokannon-content-etiquette) at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: R2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @abdul34malik,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42