ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @abdul0011 : INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is Mohammed Abdul Rahman I am 20 years of age a student a of the University for Development Studies level 200 in the faculty of Communication and Cultural Studies. I am also a P.O.P designer and I do that when am on vacations.

I am geographically located in the northern part of Ghana Tamale precisely Saganrigu where I completed Senior High School. This is me.
![IMG-20210529-WA0033.jpg](
I love to read and write, play football, watch movies, what I enjoy doing most is that I visit my friends in their various homes try to take part I activities that they undertake even if it's very involving and also love to travel. I always do my possible best to get to the field on time, in everything thing one has to be punctual because it helps alot, below is a picture of me getting ready to go to hit the field.
My favorite team is Manchester United that's why I've got my United jersey on.
IMG-20210221-WA0017_1.jpg

Also am a P.O.P designer and that's what I do when am on vacations. Below is a picture of me and my boss at work site.

Screenshot_20210522-230510_1.png

My passion is to become a communicator and a journalist. Also I have the zeal for sports, I try to venture into other sporting activities when I get the chance to. What I dislike most is cheating and disrespect to other for we all have different backgrounds. I mingle with friends whom I know that they will be there for me in my times of need because that's what friends are for. Below is a picture of me and my friends.

FB_IMG_1622304493862.jpg

I enjoy reading other people's post because most of them are fun and educative most especially the diary game I get to enjoy the activities performed by others, it very nice to see other people stuff. I will like to post on the diary game and because I will know the activities they perform during that day and moreover is very effective.

Steemit was introduced to me by a brother, a senior but at first I had doubts until I joined Steemit. The knowledge I have on crypto is few but I have traded in Bitcoin before so I kind of have a clue as to what crypto is .
At the end of it all I have the aim of accomplishing alot out of Steemit and it's very helpful per what I was told and have seen I will recommend Steemit to others.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hey @abdul0011 welcome to steemit, i wish you best of luck to grow here on this platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family bro. We’re here for you when you need us. Let’s steem together

 3 years ago 

This is a wonderful achievement post bro.
have a great time on steemit and remember consistency is the key.
steem on.

 3 years ago 

Hello @abdul0011, Welcome to the great platform, It was really nice hanging out with you yesterday, Be sure to complete the rest of the achievement tasks as promised. Feel free to ask me or any of our guys when you don't understand anything. Thank you.

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Do not spam comments if you are not voting for the post.

 3 years ago 

What about me who doesn't spam comments and I have posts.

 3 years ago 

I have a question. Is it ok to promote contests in introduction posts? I also give the newcomers a worm welcome.

I don't spam my posts, Don't be present to my posts if you are busy.

 3 years ago 

Okay I never do it in future..

Dear @steemcurator01 this is my community there is 350+ Subscribers & 100 (something) active users there is lot of quality post but we haven't any Support from steemit how can I got your support? Or how to get booming Support? I also contact @joanna in telegram but he said that booming Support was end but steemcurator 01 can support our community but you can't support any post in our community, can you explain it? How can we get you in our community? If any way to need support in our community members quality posts it's very important for us because if I didn't Support any post didn't work any person in there because steemit platform is a big platform & also available lot of community so I hope you understand everything.

I hope you response my message as soon as possible!

Thank you

(Sorry for mentioning)

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator01 can you explain it?

 3 years ago 

This is very useful, because spam is annoying, hopefully this can be a lesson for us.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you good luck with your steemit journey, I suggest you explore those communities related your interest.
Stay Connected!! Stay Safe!!!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdul0011,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48