Achievement 1 post by @abdul-rauf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Guys!!!!

I'm Salifu Abdul-Rauf Sugri however the vast majority of my companions call me Mr Political . A youthful and vivacious kid 23 years old from west Africa explicitly Ghana living in the Northern part of Ghana . I'm presently studing Bachelor of science in Biochemistry in University for development studies at navrongo.My interest in chemistry causes me to foster much intrest in my course.I have had interest in science since my junior high school and it was as a result of the guidance and mentoring I had from my science tutor in junior high school.

IMG-20210508-WA0007.jpg
7996E795-ACC8-4719-B0CB-494B53A17DF7.jpeg

with crypto am minimal educated regarding it I have friends who have inversted into some crypto and what I comprehend from them you need to have a ton of cash to have the option to purchase as much crypto as you may need I my self have had the option to get my self some dogecoins with the assistance of my friends since I have the believe that crypto is the eventual fate of this our age I want to study crypto currency like bitcoin,steem,stellar, and afterward tron from beautiful individuals on here.

I have a great deal of interests yet my adoration for computer games is so frightening I love to watch motion pictures also I could go the entire day inside watching film a portion of this films are telenovelas America season motion pictures and afterward a tad bit of our nearby films down here I love to play and watch football coordinates also am a major fan of Chelsea fc. I am exceptionally enjoyable to be with I trust we will get together with individual steemers occasionally to gain more from one another.

I knew about steemit through companions @sadiqxylo @farhmade @tymes2 however the individual who acquainted me with steemit is @sadiaxylo who was likewise presented by the country rep who is in the individual of @njaywan.

My arrangements on here is to become acquainted with additional knowledge about digital forms of money to be refreshed with the world out there and meet pleasant individuals everywhere on the world and to likewise carry on with a better life.

To end with, I love playing football and watching football I love paying attention hip hop music too I love being inside.

I will like to extend my gratitude to @sadiqxylo for introducing @gida and him to also introduce me@abdul-rauf to these wonderful people on this platform.

#achievement1#steemghana

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome Bro, it is nice to have you here, please do well to complete all tasks accordingly and reach out to me if you need any help

R3

@nattybongo-CR, Ghana

 3 years ago 

Than you and I will sure contact you when I need help.

 3 years ago 

Hello @abdul-rauf, welcome to this great family, I hope you can meet all your expectations.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdul-rauf,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community, thank you for sharing with all of us your life, tastes and motivations. I hope you have a lot of success.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo @abdul-rauf a esta gran plataforma saludos desde Venezuela se le desea mucha suerte.

 3 years ago 

Hello @abdul-rauf

Welcome to steemit world.
Nice introduction post.
Do well to complete the rest of the achievement task and you will just be great.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35