Achievement1, Introduction Post By @abdul-hanan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi lovely people, my name is Abdallah Abdul-Hanan and I am 21 years old. I am a Ghanaian living in Tamale where I was born and raised.
571E13FB-F1BF-40B7-AA73-F9E1B88F1549.jpeg

I am living with my grandma in an extended family house full of siblings, uncles and aunts since the death of my late mom. I have an elder sister who passed away a year ago. That’s how big my family is.

I am a student studying computer science in the Tamale Technical University. It was a dream come true to study computer science because it has been my favorite course since I was in Senior High School.I love using computers to create and explore information around the globe.

I am very honest, loyal, loving and fun adventure, with a compassionate and generous nature. I am very ambitious and intelligent young man. I love to read, learn and watch football as well. Football is my passion and being a software developer is my profession. I enjoy using my laptop as well to watch movies and listen to variety of music.

I dislike extreme cold, heat and humidity. I’ve had a little experience about crypto as i was engaged in buying and selling of gift cards through Paxful. I have a verified Paxful account.I joined Paxful for a year now and i have 45 positive feedbacks.

I got to know about steemit through @mukka and @promosteem.com and I’m delighted to be able to sign up and be part of this amazing community at large. I hope with the little experience I have with crypto I can explore, learn and cooperate with everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdul-hanan
Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏🏿

 3 years ago 

Please @nattybongo @njaywan @oppongk my task isn’t verified and I’ll be grateful if you can help me out. Thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @abdul-hanan,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

I have join! Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @abdul-hanan Thank you for introducing yourself to the community of Steemit. Hoping you will enjoy it here. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Happy Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @cryptokannon I want to say something about steemit greeter helper?
How can I be a greeter helper in the newcomer community?

Cc

@cryptokannon
#club5050 #krsuccess #club100 #cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49