ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @abdalmalk-allary

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٨_١٦٣٣٥٩.jpg
Hello and greetings to all users and moderators of steemit.com
.com I am Abdulmalik Alali from Syria. am 20 years old. I studied in the College of Economics and Administration for one year, and then I left the university because of the conditions that the country is going through and because my financial circumstances do not allow me to complete my studies at the university. I am now doing some work. Sometimes in agriculture because we have some agricultural land in our village and I work in nature and landscape photography because I have experience in photography and design,

BeautyPlus_٢٠٢١٠٥٢٠٢٢٤٥٠٧٩٢٧_save.jpg

Among my hobbies are swimming, taking pictures, designing videos, and hunting of all kinds, such as hunting birds and fishing ... etc.. Since I was young, I learned swimming and fishing and I used to go fishing in my spare time.

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_١٦١٥٥٣.jpg
I love and care a lot about motorcycles, and I own a great bike and I ride it every day, and sometimes my friends and I race with the motorcycles we own and have a lot of fun,, and I also like the publications that talk about the types of motorcycles so that I know all kinds and shapes of bikes
IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_١٦١٦١٧.jpg
I am a car lover, and it is one of my most daily interests, and I hope to own a car that I drive and travel to distant places,, Since my childhood, I love and care about cars of all kinds and forms. What I love is the German company, which produces its cars all over the world. Cars are one of the most important means of transportation in the world, and because they meet the needs of all members of society in the summer and winter and at all times and times. And now, after the development that the world is witnessing, some companies are manufacturing cars that run on solar energy without fuel, and this is very useful, and there are many companies that specialize in the manufacture of cars around the world, and the most famous of these companies are Mercedes, BMW, James, Toyota, Hyundai and many companies .... Each company has its own industries that distinguish it from the other, and these companies make great profits from behind the car industry.. I wish I could be a car designer and work with one Car manufacturers .. and now I am trying to learn how to deal with cryptocurrencies because I know little about them. I am new in the field of the Internet and dealing with cryptocurrencies ... and I think that I will create publications related to cars and on steemil.com،

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @abdalmalk-allary,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

merhaba steemite hoşgeldiniz. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.

oran 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdalmalk-allary,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك بنجاح يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64