ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @abdalftah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Polish_٢٠٢١٠٩٢٢_٢٣٤٦٤٢٤٠٥.jpg

Hello friends
My name is Abdel-Fattah Kahwagi from Syria, I live in a small village in the countryside of Idlib on the Syrian-Turkish border
Before the war I used to live in Hama where my father worked
In 2011 we came to our village and stayed there because of the war
I was studying at the university in the Faculty of Arts, Department of Education
Because of the deteriorating situation, I immigrated to Turkey and left my studies and worked there in the field of manufacturing fiberglass
I lived there for 5 years and I have good experience in this field
20180412_111454.jpg

20180428_080527.jpg

I tried to work in this profession, but I could not due to lack of financial means
Then I went back to my village and now I live here in my village and I went back to my studies
Sometimes I go to the field and help my father to plow the field and reap some crops
I hate war so much that it deprived us of our dearest people and friends
I like to see posts about love and peace between peoples
I hate discrimination and racism
I hope to find this in the steemit community
IMG_20210913_234832_074.jpg

I have a passion for cryptocurrency, although I am new to this field, but I loved it when I saw my friends trading cryptocurrency
Because they made some money through this field
They told me about the method and I started to trade some currencies and got a little money, which helped me pay some fees to my university
And now I'm starting over in society
My dream is to have a solid capital in the cryptocurrency space and I hope to fulfill my dream through the Steemit community
Thank you, my dear, for accepting me🌷🌷

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung kawan

Merhaba steemite hoşgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

مرحبا لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

 3 years ago 

Hi, @abdalftah,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44