My introductory post on steemit||@abch185||26_07_2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

In the name of Allah,the most merciful and beneficent.


Assalamualaikum Steammates.I hope you are all fine by grace of Allah.

IMG-20210726-WA0043.jpg

My name is Mohammed Abdullah. I am from Pakistan, Punjab, sahiwal.I am 15 years old.

Areas of studies


I am now studying in 9th class as a computer science student. I like to study computer science subject instead of biology because now it is era of science & technology. My friends insist me to study biology but i only do that i like 😅.I am studying in Divisional public School & college Sahiwal from Playgroup
images (10).jpeg

images (11).jpeg

Source https://dpssahiwal.edu.pk/
.I have enjoyed alot of beautiful and remarkable memories of my life in last 10years of school life. I want to be a chartered accountant.

My Hobbies


If you ask me about my favorite hobby , so it is Painting 🎨🖌️.
And my second priority is gardening ☺️.

About my personality

  • I am loving and God fearing person
  • I love 💕 helping others
  • I love to plant trees in monsoon season
  • i love to work in calm and smooth way
  • I never try to deceive anyone.

How I found Steemit and what i plan to do here?

My cousin (@ansooch) introduce me to steemit. I’m very excited to learn how steemit works, how in its block chain system people get rewards by sharing their personal experiences, works ,routines, stories and different activities. it wil be a great experience for me to be a steemian because it is a huge platform to learn different and new skills from other people’s lives. I am also thankful to @ansooch who invites to join steemit and be a big motivation for us. I am greatful to the mister @cryptokraze who started such a good platform where we can share our skills.The more I will learn about crypto the more I will enjoy InshaAllah.
Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @abch185, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in all that you like and that you want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities.

I am pleased to meet you and know all that is part of you and that you are passionate about, ** unfortunately I must inform you that this presentation does not meet the necessary requirements to be verified as achievement 1** (please review) of the Newcomers' Community, please review this information very well and we will gladly return to verify your presentation in the community.

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (# achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

You must make a presentation poster "handmade" and share a photo with it without effects or filters, it must have the date and your username.

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65