Achievement1 Introduction at steemit platform by @abbasit

Hello everyone
Introduce yourself I am new here on the platform of steemit.
Intoduction
My name is Abdul Basit Hussain, i am 24years old my date of birth is 19sep,1998
. my father name is Tajumal hussain khattak. I am from karachi the city of Pakistan.
IMG-20220818-WA0003.jpg
Education
I was passed my matric with A+ from Dewan sugar mil high school Badin and intermediate from government high school sultanabad with second division and now I graduated from Allama Iqbal open university

IMG-20220818-WA0005.jpg

My Interest and Hobbies
I love playing cricket thought am not really good at it but am trying, am not a professional so it just normal city cricket.

IMG-20220818-WA0004.jpg

IMG_20220428_015002.jpg

I also love taking pictures of beautiful places, I love going out to see thing especially eyes catching things.

Am a graphic designer and also a photographer.
Well I can't say am a professional photographer because I haven't done my freedom.
I decided to learn the graphic design to aid my photographer work so I can be able to edit the image I snap and also add some beautiful touches to make the picture look nice and lovely.

923402997547_status_8dc0f5897e9342b5a0f3e104e7af1261.jpg

How I find Steemit
My senior in my working place introduce me to it, he said I can be posting my photos and also be earn. He said there are several communities where I can showcase my talent.
So I decided to give it a try.

My Goal
Well like I said before, I only want to give it a try and I hope it yield to good result.

Special appreciation to @cryptokannon for supporting the newcomers.

Cc: @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @abbasit :)

Please upload your new picture holding a placard in your hand. Write your username, current date and achievement 1 on the placard in your own handwriting. Please make sure the picture is very clear.

Please mention who introduced you to Steemit and also share your active social medial link.