ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT @ABARI

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello
Good evening friends, hope everyone is having a great day. I am very happy to be here. It has been a long time since I heard about Steemit. But now, its a great pleasure to write my very first post in this amazing place. I will remain very grateful to @yaroharuna68 for his mentorship and helping me to sign up fir an account with this great platform. To begin, let me say who I am.

Background and Education I'm by name Muhammad masud abari. I'm from nasarawa nasarawa State, Nigeria. I was born on 31st January 1997. I am the 4th of 7 children born to Mr Abari's family. I am average in heigth and chocolate in skin color. Mine is a family made up of a brother, and sisters and supportive parents. My Dad worked so hard to train all of us to be responsible members of the society.

My dad is a civil servant working with the federal polytechnic Nasarawa . He work as an accountant with the institute. My mother is a trader in textile materials. We all love each other and work toegether in everything we do. 1 of my sister is happily married. My immediate elder brother and our eldest brother are remaining members of the family that stays together now.

I had my Basic education in polytechnic academy nasarawa. Right now, I'm pursuing my degree program here in Nasarawa state university keffi, I do Sciences and hope to excel in my final exams next year. The COVID-19 pandemic has affected everything including our schooling. We now have online classes as part of our academic activities since this year.

How I got to Know Steemit/ Hobbies
A friend of mine @yaroharuna68 has been a long-term member of Steemit. He has been partaking in the activities going on Steemit. He was the one that told me about it, but due to some reasons i could not join earlier. Now that i showed interest he helped me in opening an account with this platform.

IMG_20210317_153458_050.jpg

I love listening to music, reading and doing lots of photography. Creativity is also a great thing for me.

My aim of joining
I hope to learn from the mature minds on Steemit. My friend told me about almost all of the amazing communities here. These are real opportunities to connect with great minds, learn and interact with others.

I hope that together, we can make steemit great. Thank you friends for reading my introduction story @abari
Cc.
@steemitblog
@steemitcurator01
@steemitcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @abari, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot i really appreciate, looking forward to learn more about the platform from all of you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70