My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is Ekemini Okon
I am from Akwa ibom state in Nigeria and I school in university of Uyo.I am very glad to be part of the member of this community and perform my first achievement. Which has to do with my introduction and how I get to know about this platform

IMG_20211108_104902_871.jpg

My Education

I obtained my SSCE and neco in federal government college, mkpat enin before proceeding to university of uyo, Akwa ibom state. I am currently a student of department of Accounting , I am a year one student and I love politics my role model is Charles soludo former CBN governor

IMG-20211108-WA0031.jpg

Hobbies

I am a lover of Nigeria musician and an artist, am very good in arguing

Screenshot_20211108-113452.jpg

Dislikes

I really dislike cheating and fighting

why I am a member
I am a member of steemit to learn and also display my creativity,I will posting about politics, motivation and am planning to be part of the crypto academy, and my skill such as narrating of politics, am a musician

IMG-20211108-WA0032.jpg

How I know about steemit

I know about steemit today through @warri who is my Friend he really convince me with the way he takes the platform serious

I am really happy and grateful

Cc- @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello my dear friend! I invite you to the Steem Market community. Take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@hive-153699/steem-market-part-1-15-steem and win steem!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @abako,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66