Achievement 1| introduction to the steemit community @ab-rafi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220121_163511_558.jpg

My intro

My name is Md. Abdur Rafi. I live in Dupchanchia police station of Bogra district. The name of the village is Kashimala. I am 18 years old. I have five members in my family. Mother, father, my younger brother and my grandfather.

Education life

I study at Biam Model School in Dupchanchia Police Station. I am currently studying in 10th class. We will have SSC exam soon. Then I will start college life. Besides reading, I like to write. I do different types of photography. That is why I have come to work among you.

Why did I come to steemit? And through whom I learned

I learned about steemit from Ariful Vai steemit username @ariful2 of my village. She works at Steemit. I have become interested in him. I will definitely enjoy working with you. Your cooperation is desirable.

IMG_20220121_165018_450.jpgPictures collected from my Facebook

Steemit related plans

I have very little writing ability. I want to learn and write through you. I have come to work among you after learning from you.

my hobbies

I like to play very much. I watch sports as well as sports. Then I fell in love with Bandyopadhyay and played free fire. From now on I will skip the free fire game and write a blog among you.

Also my hobbies include listening to music, playing football, playing badminton as well as bathing in the pond and so on.

last words

I will definitely have fun working with you in the end and see you again later. Thank you, everyone will be fine.

Sort:  
Loading...

How did you know about steemit??

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ab-rafi,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47