Achievement 5, Task 4 : Review steemdb.io || by @aasifwani

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
I am back with the newcomer's achievement programme to continue the process of learning.
In this task, I will explore steemdb.io and answer the following questions:

How do I see the "recent history"?
How do I undertake different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc.
How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?
How do I check my Voting Power?


How do I see the "recent history"?


Go to steemdb.io, once the home page of the cite opens, look at the top right corner of the website and enter your user name in the search bar as shown in picture 1.

Screenshot (69).png Picture:1

As soon as your name appears near the search bar, click on it and the results will appear as shown in picture 2.

Screenshot (70).png
Picture:2


How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc?


We can check different activities like posts, Votes, replies, etc by clicking on the 'Activity' option as shown in picture 3.
In picture 3 I have switched to my account and then I click on 'Activity' and all the options pop up.

Screenshot (74)_LI.jpg

Picture:3

In picture 4 I have clicked on 'Posts' and the posts appeared, to check other activities we have to click on those options.
Screenshot (76)_LI.jpg

Picture:4
Explore 'Social' option:


In the option 'Social' we can see who follow us, who we follow and reblogged posts. In picture 5, I click on Social and the options Followers, Followed and Reblogged pops up.

Screenshot (80)_LI.jpg Picture:5

  • I click on option Reblogged and the results are shown in picture .
    Screenshot (78).png
    Picture:6

How to check voting power?

We have to click on optionWitness and then click on Voting to check the voting power.
In picture 7 I am executing the task by clicking on witness and then voting. You can see it on the top right side.

  • My current voting power is 95.

Screenshot (82)_LI.jpg
Picture:7

Thank you for taking time to go through my post ...

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aasifwani,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49