Verification through introduction... Date.14/7/2022 @aaru...

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introducing myself :.
My name is Aarohi joshi and I'd like to introduce myself to you. The town where I live is called Yavatmal, and is situated in the Maharashtra state of india. I am 25 years old and I'm a housewife.

IMG-20220714-WA0002.jpg

Family and background:.
I'm from a family of five, my grandfather, my sister-in-law, my husband, my cute & little baby girl and myself.

Educational qualification:.
My studies in the COPA (computer operator and programming assistant) were completed after I finished my high school education.

My interest and Hobbies:.
The fact that my father is a painter, makes me more interested in paintings than anything else.

My second most lovable hobby is a Cooking.
Cooking is something I find enjoyable and it is an easy thing you can do with friends. I enjoy trying new recipes when cooking for friends and family to get a wider range of opinion.
My husband also a very helpful and supported for cooking and this thing for me is very encouraging, motivational and lovable.

How I found about Steemit?
The Steemit platform was first introduced to me by my husband.

Reason for joining:.
I won't lie, I'm here to maximize my knowledge and profits.

The kind of posts, I will like to create here:.
I will basically post my photography and most of cookings related.

What I hope to accomplish here:.
I will share my knowledge about cooking, and expand my scope of understanding in all ramifications through being in the Steemit community.

Big Thank you @Deepak94
I used to post on my blog before, but my post was not receiving votes. Then @Deepak94 told me that you did not introduce yourself, so your post was not receiving votes. So he told me that you go to the New Commerce community and introduce yourself, then put your post on your blog. you will get support from steemit members.
So I am very thankful to @Deepak94 for giving me this information...

Thank you 😊😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome back @aaru and after verification, you start posting your food and photography-related posts and join the Indian community @steemindiaa.
We support and guide every newcomer on this platform.

Regard,
Deepak Soni(@deepak94)

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

Welcome to the Steemit platform @aaru.

I would like to invite you to our Steem India Community

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @aaru.

Glad to see a talented person here. Could you please tell us the username of your husband?

Please also add #achievement1 tag among the first four tags. You missed it that's why we didn't find your post.

Please also add #achievement1 tag among the first four tags. You missed it that's why we didn't find your post.

 2 years ago 

Hello mam...
I am extremely sorry for that 😔 I will be careful next time....
But why is my post not verified yet?

Because you haven't responded to my question dear.

 2 years ago 

@shivay27
This is my husband's profile,but he is not active in it now as he has a throat infection and is resting for two to three months.
He had knowledge of steemit but basic. He also did not know this achievement post so there is no grouth on his profile.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43