Achievement 1:- My introduction post

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am Aryan. My full name Aryan Singh. My username name is @aaron006. I am 18 years old. I live in Himachal Pradesh, India, me and my family live in Hamirpur District in Himachal Pradesh our state is one of most beautiful state in India Covered with mountains, vegetation and with beautiful valley's.

IMG_20230501_120736.jpg

MY family consist of 4 members my father my mother my elder sister and me. I am studying in grade 12th in the Govt school name Kendriya Vidhalaya one of the most famous Govt controlled schools in our education system .

-6221884019956627500_121.jpg

I am the only son in my family so I had many responsibilities for my family so I usually find different types of jobs related to crypto and other things I had some experience with crypto currency like how to invest what are profits and loss you will get and many more I had basic knowledge related to crypto .

Other than this I like to play sports alot I am a footballer and playes the role of striker in the game other than this I love reading books alot my favourite book is the monk who sold his ferrari by Robin Sharma .

-6221884019956627499_121.jpg

-6221884019956627498_121.jpg

I'll create the content that people like and read usually on this platform I will do my best to create good and valuable content which is suitable for the ecosystem of this platform I'll try to give valuable information and content to other people in this platform .

I came to know about steemit from youtube, an online video related to earning where I found steemit platform the video explained properly about the platform how it works and how I can started my journey in this platform .

Here, I am submitting the link of that video:-

MY Instagram account link :-
https://instagram.com/_itz_a.ryan?igshid=ZDdkNTZiNTM=

Finally I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage In any unusual activity

Thank you

Regards:-
Aryan

Sort:  

Hi @aaron006

Welcome to Steemit.

Please place a new photo, in an outdoor place, next to a tree, holding a handwritten sign with these data: Username, the word Steemit, achievement 1, your country and the current date.

It is also important that you tell us who invited you to Steemit?

Hello
@inspiracion mam I had done the changes you asked me to do
I found about steemit from this video mam

From this video I came to know about steemit and then I joined

Hlo @inspiracion mam
Plzz check my post I uploaded the new photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46