|| This is my fast Newcomers introduction || Achievement 1 post by @aariff ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)


20210517_163228.jpg

Hello Steemians! Assalamu Alaikum.

I am MD. Arif Hossen steemit username @aariff

Hope everybody is well. I am fine with your prayers. I participated in this community today with my brother @rabibulhasan71 in collaboration with steemit.com. I feel blessed to be part of such a blogging community and with your help I will try to take it one step further.

Today I have posted for that purpose?

We all know that after participating here and opening a new account here we have to fulfill some of our achievements. I have come among you today to fulfill one of his achievements. I mean, today I came to post Achievement 1 that is my introduction. And it started steemit geeter @cryptokannon. I’m starting by thanking him.

20210517_162339.jpg

Some more information about me....

I am Md. Arif Hossain, I am 24 years old. I have a brother and a sister in my family. My sister is much younger than me and I have to arrange her marriage in a few days.

I am a worker, I am a child of a very poor family. I myself do the work of 4man i.e. one can say labor. The money I earn by working on my own makes it a little harder to run my family. So I opened a blogging account at steemit here like my brother @ rabibulhasan71 said and will start earning income here from today.

I studied till class nine, usually I understand English and Bengali writing a little. And I write so I thought to myself I can blog so I opened an account here. Although my main purpose in coming here is to blog as well as earn income so that I can better support my family and run the family well by the grace of God.

Last word

If you cooperate with me, I can definitely get a good position one day. Thank you Assalamu Alaikum.

Post written by @aariff

Sort:  

Hi @aariff

Welcome to the steemit platform.

You change the picture of your post. And add a new picture. The picture looks vague to me I hope you add new pictures. Then we'll see Achievement again.

Loading...

Welcome on This platform.@aariff
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

Good day, @aariff!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44