My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Aslam o alykum Steemit User,

This is @aamirgill from Punjab Pakistan its my 1st Post here.

.i am sure i can do me best .
i have to read carefully about Steemit blog.

Let me Introduce myself:-

My name is Aamir gill i am 35 years old and married.
i am from Faisalabad i live with my Children in Faisalabad its also a big city. with kind heart peoples.

IMG-20211225-WA0097.jpg

i am complete my Study and also work as Printing
Actully i have not too much experience about about trading because i have no time for this but i belive i can do

Playing cricket and reading article is my hobby
I hope its better Introduction, i start my experience with Steemit lets see this friendly decentralized accept me

Thanks for your time

Sort:  
Loading...

Verification posts with a name digitally printed is not consider as valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with date and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit again.

The whole head. Couldn't update due to some work. And today I put a new picture on the introductory post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39