Achievement 1/My introduction to steemit community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @drqamu for introducing me to this wonderful platfom.My name is @aamirbashirr,i am 20 years old from jammu and kashmir(india).

B0796476-843C-4424-85DE-386BB1326F18.jpeg

I have recently passed my class 12th examination and now i have start preparing for Medical entrance examination which is going to be held next year...

As of now,me being a part of this amazing platform its my responsibility to contribute as much as i can to make to make this platform more valuable.

Hobbies.

***I am a big fan of cricket and i love to play cricket.i don’t play football but i watch football wathes.My favourite cricketer is virat kohli and favourite footballer is cristiano ronaldo.

*i love to listen music and watch movies in my free time..
**Photography lover...

How can I contribute ...

*I can write posts about cricket and cricketers.
**I love to take photos i’ ll be happy to share them with my fellow steemian’s.
***I can motivate peoples and can write motivational posts...
**** i love to find new things and work on them,so i can contribute from that side too..

My special thanks to Newcomers’s community,@besticofinder,@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator03 for giving new commers like me an opportunity to introduce ourselves to whole steemit community..

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome bro, as for ur hobbies are concerned you have lot to contribute. Keep going.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

what's up brother?
welcome to steemit

Hi @aamirbashirr

You are most Welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Hi, @aamirbashirr
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Securityhere
See you soon!

welcome to steemit brother..

 4 years ago 

Hi, @aamirbashirr.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28