Achievement 5 Task 4 by @ aamirbashirr:Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Happy to continue learning here. So now i have to review steemit.

Here is steemit main interface.

How do I see the "recent history"?
At the top right corner of main page is search bar,i typed my account name there and click on my name which appeard while typing and and saw history as shown below.

17B77B60-CF1C-455E-9BDD-4E9F9BC9ADEE.jpeg

In the recent history , i can see recent activities on my blog like posts , votes, replies, coments etc.

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers.

In the main page of my account , at the top as shown above, there are three headings as activity , social, and witness .

Click on activity and see following options like posts, votes, replies, reblogs, rewards and transfers . Push the desired option to see the results.

Click on social and and see options like followwrs, following and reblogged. As we want to see, reblogged , so click on reblogged and see the results.

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?
IMG_20210115_212346.jpg

How do I check my Voting Power?
Click on activity, second
option is votes , click here and scroll down to find voting power as shown below

8E6763B7-19CF-4674-8627-CBFE34F742A6.png

72A324EC-A8D7-4A3D-AC95-B2ACD7C70B63.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see you are back and you have started from newcomers community, that is where you actually left.

Just focus on markdown of your posts to make them more professional. Like, you can use headers for your questions and text justification in answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43