My achievement4 by @aamerasghar1 on task "Applying Markdown".

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

Reference

Hello guys.
How all guys?? I hope you are all good . I hope you enjoy on steemit platform and worked hard on it.

My achievement3 are verified.Today my desire write my achievement4 about Applying Markdown . This tasks giving me by @cryptokannon.So

Let's start

1. Table:

Using bars ,You can build a table by (not slashes).

| user         | @aamerasghar1 |
| :----------  | :-----------|
| Cellphone | Vivo V11 |
| Map | Chorassta Mian Khan |
| Date |  22-06- 2021|

Will be change in Table.

user@aamerasghar1
CellphoneVivo V11
MapChorassta Mian Khan
Date22-06 - 2021

2. Quotes:

Plus the symbol greater > than Before the phrase quoted to distinguish it.
i.e.

>I work at this clinic. So I took my time today 
  and made some pictures. And I have shared 
 them with you today. And I have also shared 
 all the information with you.

This will be change in to :

I work at this clinic. So I took my time today and made some pictures. And I have shared them with you today. And I have also shared all the information with you

3. Headlines

There are two important elements for change of structure of post.

There are two methods to make a headline. But I could like first explain that are following.

  • Start row with symbol # .
  • Number of the symbol # increases, the Language size decreases.

For Example:

Language 1

Language 2

Language 3

Language 4

Language 5
Language 6

This code was used to make the above:

# Language 1
## Language 2
### Language 3
#### Language 4
##### Language 5
##### Language 6

4. Align text into two cells

Sometime we can write in two different languages for a variety of reasons. ppossible is that the text will need to be split into two columns. To accomplish this, we must:

  • Right side in English.
  • Left Side in Urdu Language.
<div class="pull-right">
I work at this clinic. So I took my time today 
and made some pictures. And I have shared 
them with you today. And I have also shared 
all the information with you.
</div>
 میں اس کلینک میں کام کرتا ہوں۔ لہذا میں نے آج اپنا 
وقت لیا اور کچھ تصاویر بنائیں۔ اور میں نے آج آپ کے 
 ساتھ ان کا اشتراک کیا ہے۔ اور میں نے آپ کے ساتھ 
 ساری معلومات بھی شیئر کی ہیں۔

This will be change in to:

I work at this clinic. So I took my time today and made some pictures. And I have shared them with you today. And I have also shared all the information with you
میں اس کلینک میں کام کرتا ہوں۔ لہذا میں نے آج اپنا وقت لیا اور کچھ تصاویر بنائیں۔ اور میں نے آج آپ کے ساتھ ان کا اشتراک کیا ہے۔ اور میں نے آپ کے ساتھ ساری معلومات بھی شیئر کی ہیں۔

5. Images

How to align images

I should be align images at the center, at the left or right side.

Align left

I work at this clinic. So I took my time today and made some pictures. And I have shared them with you today. And I have also shared all the information with you

Align right

I work at this clinic. So I took my time today and made some pictures. And I have shared them with you today. And I have also shared all the information with you

Align center

I work at this clinic. So I took my time today and made some pictures. And I have shared them with you today. And I have also shared all the information with you

6. Links

  • Add @ with username i.e. @alihaider1
  • Add any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@alihaider1 

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@alihaider1

  • Add link in a word or phrase, using the below word using the below syntax.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@alihaider1) 
    

Transforms to >>
This invalid link

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Regard by

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hey @aamerasghar1, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 2


Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate e post posts for each task. And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a hands-on hands-once of steemit tools.

Check out these beginner-level introductory courses to help you more in The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3 : Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

HAPPY STEEMING :)
#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71