ORİGİNAL SONG: GEL BY ANATOLİANWİSHDOM

Hello our friends,

This is a demo record of our original song called gel..

Sort:  

Thank you my friend 🙏😊

This is a very nice composition. Voice and guitar are in sweet harmony There is a solo at 2:30 /after the word BITTI which means' its over" as far as I remember / which is the highlight of the song. Could you please, post the lyrics as plain text, Id like to be able to make a better translation, my Turkish is not that good although I noticed I know one or two words in every slide

Loading...

😃 Aslı and Behzat with Zhemzee : Kayıp

😌

Dear friends, please give me an email address of yours. I `d like to share with you an idea for a song that features heavy bass, rapping, oriental parts and needs guitar and female vox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48