You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry To See @steemchiller, @glory7, @rakkasan84, @wonsama, @fenrir78 And Many Others Get Shafted

in LOGICZOMBIE4 years ago

Phenomenal link, thanks for the report!!

Quoted text below,

First, I'm disgusted to see there was a list of people that DID NOT get the HIVE tokens because they were on some arbitrary blacklist created. While I can't say things like this surprise me, it definitely shoots a hole in the "Justin Sun simply bought stolen Steem" point and that's what our problem was with him all along.

Now we can see it was about control, and the leaders of the HIVE chain will not tolerate dissent. Its anything but a decentralized community their sheep are "selling", but instead a gaggle of self-interested rich guys that want to keep their power. Otherwise they wouldn't have excluded some incredibly awesome people mentioned in the title.

While I don't have knowledge of everyone on the list, and I'm sure I missed a few I could vouch for: CLICK HERE FOR THE TOTAL BLACKLIST, I can speak up for a few great people I either know or know of.

https://steempeak.com/hive/@techcoderx/what-to-do-if-you-re-mistakenly-excluded-from-the-hive-airdrop

https://github.com/openhive-network/hive/blob/0.23.0/libraries/protocol/hardfork.d/0_22.hf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44