Sort:  

Thanks for the note.

If nothing else, I certainly love to "get straight to the point".

Also, feel free to copy and or claim any text (or images) I produce as you see fit (even without attribution).

All my work is free-to-use, as specified under the Creative Commons Zero (CC0) framework.

Thank you very much, @logiczombie, but I will never take anything without asking you, despite your free-to-use license. And will always credit when I cite you or take your pic. And I am very glad I met you here :)

Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to find the critical logical errors and conflicts within the Holacracy Constitution,

Click to watch full analysis, especially the Q&A session,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66