You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry To See @steemchiller, @glory7, @rakkasan84, @wonsama, @fenrir78 And Many Others Get Shafted

in LOGICZOMBIE4 years ago

I've somehow crossposted this to Hive, even though not integrated with the crosspost feature. Anyway. And I already commented the posting there and now cross comment it here as well:

I wished @davemccoy had used a different image, because I want to share the following posting as well but don't want to let my children see the image yet (Since it has been published before the fork it is on Hive as well). Still many originate Nazis around in Germany. I think it's worth reading. So here's the posting just added to the story via link https://steempeak.com/steem/@davemccoy/f-k-the-steem-nazis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65