Why does Alex Jones hates the People Republic of China?

in Sweecee's Tea House3 years ago (edited)

I know it's a little bit a useless question, in the sense that he is from a failed state, and when China is United, I don't even have an expression to describe their irrelevance...

still, I don't get his mental mind state...

was he simply framed by roger stone / pedos etc, paid/is a wing of the cia?

or maybe it's his culture / mindset to be unable to look inward...

in the sense that maybe for him "america" is so exceptional, that it couldn't run child rape camps...

that leads to an important point... I watched a little bit one of my enemy channel (i24 fr version (which took fully side for the pedo polanski)) and there was a jew boasting about having reopened a synagogue in shanghai...

I want those people to be clear, there is one act of a polanski/weinstein/epstein/adelson like inside china...

and rather than be unclear : they engage their lives.

I hope it's clear enough, and be specially vigilant.

as the saying goes there is no smoke with out fire and tactically what sheldon adelson tried to do in Macao was AN ACT OF WAR against PRC.

furthermore seeing the "demon" of arrogance, pride and co, I hope that PLA / MSS won't fall in this trap and always remain humble in preparation, while mercyless in action.

what I mean, is that I am certain that the jews believed that their idf / mossad could defeat PRC.

yeah...

I think they don't understand nor can accept the scale of this china war complex.

finally, and to lighten up the mood, I jokingly believe that western feodal colonialist childrapist protecting forces believe they will have to do a perception war against PLA...

seriously, they have become comical, in believing their lies... as if what CNN would say on this war would have any relevance what so ever...

how fucked up they are is mind blowing and comical...

I may even go as far as saying they prefer to protect their lies than win.

I start to ask myself if there isn't a biological component involved in this story... or maybe they are too dumb and dishonest...

democracies vs people republics?

btw I saw the rocket reentry... effectively, quite big... recovery?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94