The most corrupt institution in the west is the american secret services... (imhco (c=current)).

in Sweecee's Tea House3 years ago (edited)

they are the kingpin of childrapists protection

and worst, contrary to the @cia @fbi @doj @ dod all know what is going on...

i guess they partake with their leaders...

they are a abominable packs.

I hope that one day to be able to execute them all at once, in some kind of R&D project, vets and actives and their whole families.

I firmly believe they aren't even subhumans.

they are clearly the abominations on earth.

congratulations, secret service agents, it took me time to get to you...

now I see you as deads...

you will see...

all

of

you

all.

at the question level :

was it always like that? pervets protecting pedos, thieves and occupiers?

how are they selected? I mean it's a systematic issue at this level.

and how to prevent the emergence of such an abomination to life group in other sec services?

they are seriously so despicable to me, that I seriously don't see, them, actives or vets and their families as humans...

beyond enemytude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13