The greastest secret of Kung Fu I seek... how to fight muscle soreness and cortizone saturation...

in Sweecee's Tea House3 years ago

Both are hard on me... I guess it will get better with more training... But that's to me, one very important part for PLA to master...

How to raise up, people like me, aka not a lot of physical training to full on ready...

For me, I guess, the biggest hurdle, won't be the will, but how to over come this progression hurdle...

it's really important to have a fully working state of the art (TCM, nutrition, stretching, cortizole (toxins from sports) protocol, to help the unprepared reach their peak performances...

so that men, like mattew braken can be killed in one move, by the millions...

I heard that pineapple was useful?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71