E-CNY - Could there have been a typo / printing problem in Xi speech?

in Sweecee's Tea House3 years ago (edited)

E-CNY, for me it's flawless, as long as the bill remains... would be cool to be able to "burn" a bill and transfer it to the ewallet :). for me physical money is so necessary to keep along side the e-cny.

(edit : I am particularly impress by the no network to exchange, but ask myself when the phone is lost?)

next...

could the 3 have been an infinity sign? hehhehehe. I don't see a problem, or maybe it's the next step, to move to unlimited, if they want, can, etc... more power to them, but I guess even the most valiant will be saturated at one point :). Frankly I don't see any reason anymore to have any restriction on this aspect, yeah maybe progressive unleashing for the "daredevils", in the sense that the infrastructure can cope... but otherwise... it's a clear clean go for me !

it will enraged the nwo / guidestoners... and that's cool because PLA and CHINA WIDE will be even stronger, ahahha... and in both way, internally and against any external foes even more reasons to fight and even more assure to win !

aahahha...

on personal note, I hope that chinese females, and asian women in general will never fall as low as their western counterparts... aka lowiqlowinformationnoeqtatooedunciviliseabletrashwhores (how do caligraph that? hehehe)

Sort:  

a little edit, you note the when and not if :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45