Confuscius quote / Measures on the Management of Religious Professionals / chinese protocol & theories on covid medical treatments?

in Sweecee's Tea House3 years ago (edited)

"I slept and dreamt of life is beauty, I woke and found life is duty" Confucius

I have two problems with this quote... I guess, it's walking dream, or awaken dreaming... aka taken wish for reality, and it has nothing to do with dreams or sleeping... and then it is meant as adulthood?

I say that because I don't dream of life is beauty (I should study the subject of dreamz).

Who knows? I guess we can only guess...

.........................................................................

From https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/new-chinese-decree-forces-religious-leaders-actively-support-communist-party

"One large 'house church' leader in Beijing commented to US-funded VOA News, "This decree goes against our religious beliefs, and the separation of politics and religion."

Who the fuck those people pretend to be? they stamp the word "religion" before their political, social and economical objectives and believes everyone will fold to them?

I propose to execute this trouble maker. It would explain clearly to all those who seek or foment disharmony, that there are serious consequences in facing the march foward, including : death.

to lighten the mood :

"Wife who puts husband in dog house will find him in cat house"

ahahahah...

there is effectively a decyphering to do in regard to his quotes :).

.....

I don't know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84