China-South Korea relations - autism in SK - DPRK !

in Sweecee's Tea House3 years ago

I am mostly please by the recent resurgence in peaceful relations in the whole peninsula with the Mainland :).

It's so nice for everyone to realize that the western pedo feodalists are totally inept.

So while I hope for peace I have a question about South Korea...

I heard, that autism rate where going through the roof in SK.

Why?

What is going on in this regard in DPRK ?

and why not China whole?

I mean, has the great leader of DPRK been able to avert this massive threat?

who knows...

what is really going on...

ps by peace I mean a strict respect of both (or tri) side way of life, organizations etc... differences doesn't have to mean enemycity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50