A civilizing journey to china...

in Sweecee's Tea House3 years ago

the more I think about it, I think, I need for my personal developpement to do a civilizing journey to china... in short, it's not because I am from a barbarian, archaic, primitive, aglomerate, that I can't civilized...

for example I just watch the begining of the cooking show... and I discovered there are many varieties of "spicy"... dry spicy?

you have awaken my interests... and that's just an illustration...

In a sense, I believe that I fear too, to be sad and happy, broken to realize and accept the fall of where I come from, to on the other hand have the joy to see civilization...

there is hope, for all who wish to learn, improve and advance :).

China won't fall!

PLA 4 EVA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66