Contest - "Object of the Week" #1// My favorite mug.

Hello friend @strecoza greetings to all who participate in this contest so interesting I like this kind of contest where we sometimes have to scramble the house to see if we have the things they ask ha ha ha ha, I was invited by my friend @luimer79, I did not think much and I went to look for my favorite cup, I have many but there is always one that is more special than another and this:

P1210647.JPG

If the cups are to take drinks of all kinds, I am a lover of a coffee with milk or a rich chocolate, but in this one does not take anything, because it is a nice souvenir of my daughter @nayita238 from school for a MOTHERS DAY, then I would give me a lot of pain, that it would break from being in the kitchen, or that it would be stained from so much use by coffee or things that can happen.

image.png

My daughter was very happy when she took that picture for the mug and happy when she gave it to me, I have it on my computer table, where I have my pencils.

P1210646.JPG

fz24.png

Sort:  

Hola amiga, me encantan las tazas grandes y mas con bonito mensaje
Las tuyas están muy lindas.
Gracias por la invitación.
Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

Y yo mas linda en esa foto, recuerdo mi emoción de tomarme la foto ese día, ya esa taza tiene como 11 años.

Hermosa amiga un abrazote.

 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31