Attention! New contest "My Steemit History"! @zhanavic69

To remember is to live, more if they were beautiful things and that thanks to @greatketty's contest remembering how is our history in steemit is wonderful.

Of the 5 years that has the platform, I have 3 years that at the beginning was hard for me, but little by little I was sailing alone, I was invited by a girl from my same State Bolivar, Venezuela, she @geryuhalis from Caicara del Orinoco and I from Ciudad Bolivar, but she did not know what she did, she left me alone that I was learning with others, or seeing other post to get ideas, to make my own.

My histotia in steemit began on January 12, 2018, new year, new life, to reach the first month, I made a small cake to celebrate and my little poster.

P1010987.JPG

So time passed, I completed my first year, excited, learning more, teaching also because this is a daily learning, we cook, draw, travel, publications to improve our posts.

I have always said that Steemit has a lot and every day we are learning as we go, with the constant failures, internet, electricity, but we must never let our guard down, we can rest, but not forget.

The economy in my home improved a lot since my salary as a retired teacher was not enough, I am a single mother with two children, it was difficult at times, where I stopped eating for my children to eat.

I reached my 2nd year, and my reputation level was on the rise, I had more followers, who liked my publications and that is motivating.

DSC01713.JPG

Already being more confident in my knowledge of the platform, but still learning, I invited some friends to join, so that the platform would grow with more users and they would also help themselves both economically and personally, with learning, it is good to see that those who help them, and swim alone, of course there is always something to ask, a doubt, but they have already had their achievements.

This year I turned 3 years old and of course the celebration was a little bigger, I celebrated with my children who are also in steemit, the whole family.

P1160268.JPG

They have also entered others that I almost have a school, virtual and at home to help them take their first steps, until they fly on their own.

This year has been a year of many achievements, many more to come, what makes me most happy is that we no longer have so many needs, we have our food, we treat ourselves when we can and we continue... heading to my 4 years, then there will be more.

Thanks to the C. C. @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @ booming01 @booming04 for their constant support.

I invite @nayita238 @vicent21 @charosierra19 also leave the link of the same to read the rules and prizes that are of a good: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@greatketty/attention-new-contest-my-steemit-history

The photos are my property taken with a SONY camera.

fz9.png

Sort:  

@steemcurator01 Gracias por el apoyo y todos los emas tambien GRACIASSSSSSSSSS

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

A ustedes tambien gracias amigo...saludos desde mi Venezuela

Im happy you stood firm learning from others as well as putting in your own effort. Well done

Saludos si aprendo, le pongo mi toquepersonal y sigo aprendiendo como tambien enseñando a otros cuando llegan a la plataforma.

lo estás haciendo genial. sigue siendo genial

Gracias y gracias...seguire yacasi tengo una escuela para nuevos en steemit je je claro dentro de lo que yo se los primeros pasos los ayudo ya luego vuelan solos pero siempre estamos en contacto.

justo en lo que he estado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78