IELTS WRITING (PART-1)

Cue Card-1

1)What’s your name?

My name is Zahid Hasan.

2)Where do you hail?                
I am from Chandpur.

3)How do spend your weekend & weekdays?                 
Usually, I spend my weekend with my friends and family. I am playing football cricket with my friend. Sometimes I and some of my friends go to restaurant. Without weekend, others days in week normally I don’t get huge time to spend a quality time with my family. In weekend I get much time and I spend a quality time with my family. When I spend a good time with my family I have been doing fun and I speak jokes.

4)Are privet universities better than public universities?                  
I don’t like to divide public and privet university. Both universities have some good and bad side. Privet university cost is very much which is bear students. But public university cost bears government.

5)Should woman not be recruited into combat Army?                  
In this 4th industrial revolution, we don’t think any development without women. We know man and woman have equal rights. Certainly, woman should be recruit combat Army. Woman Army helps the woman who will run up against harms.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68