Dreams where the city dreamed of trams. Сны, где город мечтал о трамваях

My creativity is sometimes strangely connected with trams. And although there have never been any in my city, I often have dreams that I am standing at a stop where an old tram soon approaches, I get on it and drive around a city that is completely unfamiliar to me.

So today I dreamed of these very paths, only instead of a tram, an old steam locomotive with a single carriage came to the stop, where I safely climbed. Soon the train went, winding around sharp turns, but there were no accidents, only somewhere near the beautiful embankment the rails suddenly ran out and the train got up, not knowing what to do.

I got out of the car and looked around. It was very beautiful around, but the city around seemed abandoned, because there were no people in it. A trolleybus was parked nearby and soon he picked up his contacts, touched the wires and opened the door, inviting me to go on. The dream was incredibly beautiful and colorful. I woke up in a good mood and now I'm writing this post, remembering the details of my dream.

Моё творчество подчас странным образом связано с трамваями. И хотя в моём городе никогда их не было, мне часто снятся сны, будто я стою на остановке, куда вскоре подходит старенький трамвайчик, я сажусь в него и еду по городу, который совершенно мне не знаком.

Вот и сегодня мне снились вот эти самые пути, только вместо трамвая к остановке подошёл старенький паровоз с одним единственным вагоном, куда я благополучно забрался. Вскоре поезд поехал, петляя на крутых поворотах, но обошлось без аварий, только где-то возле красивой набережной рельсы вдруг кончились и поезд встал, не зная, как быть.

Я вышел из вагона и осмотрелся. Вокруг было очень красиво, но город вокруг казался заброшенным, потому что людей в нём не наблюдалось. Рядом был припаркован троллейбус и вскоре он поднял свои контакты, коснулся проводов и открыл дверь, приглашая меня ехать дальше.

[//]:# (!pinmapple 53.279117 lat 34.395580 long d3scr)


Фотографии сделаны на камеру смартфона OUKITEL WP10

Photos was made by smartphone camera OUKITEL WP10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71