THE DIARY GAME: 05/06/2021 - A normal day

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hello friends,

This morning I woke up friends at 7 o'clock I felt that I got up very early then I went to sleep again, after that I woke up again at 8.30. Then I started my daily process, first I took my phone Chala which is run by every Indian, after that I drank hot water because it keeps the throat right and also gives relief in cough and cold.

Then I brushed and after getting fresh, I washed my face and went to freshen up. After that I put my phone on charging and then started exercising. I only exercised for 15 minutes today.

image.png
morning view

When I came out of the house around 10:30, I saw many people without wearing masks, so I got very angry, people are not taking covid seriously, it is not right for our country.

Yes, friends, I went out of the house so that I could bring curd. After coming home I first sanitized myself, after that I changed my clothes and then I gave my online test which was on Google Forms.

image.png
vegetable shop

In the afternoon I went to the market to get vegetables, before that I wore a mask and then I went, the sun was very strong, so I quickly took vegetables and went home, after a while I took a bath with cold water and after that I turned on my phone.

Then I ate food and after that started playing taken on laptop, after that I listened to songs and then I fell asleep for a while.

image.png

Tea

In the evening at around 6.30 pm, I went to my friend's shop, I spent 1 hour there and after that I went on the highway to have tea. I went to have tea on a bike with two of my friends.

After coming home, I washed my hands, then ate food and then went to the terrace for some time and then came down and played pubg pc in a laptop and after that I made my assignment, then slept at about 12 o'clock.

Thanks

@ steemcurator01
@ steemcurator02
@ steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48