Contest - "Object of the Week" #1. Конкурс - «Объект недели» #1

Hello friends Steemit

A pleasure to greet you, this time I share my entry for the contest: Contest - "Object of the Week" # 1. Конкурс - «Объект недели» # 1, organized by @strecoza.

This contest is about photographing an object and this week @strecoza chose a mug.

IMG_20210807_083443.jpg

My photograph is a white cup with two drawings. I think it is a garlic and a mushroom. It is a large mug where I can have my coffee in the morning, be it black coffee or with milk. I bought it in the market, I liked it because it is large and I can drink my coffee in quite a bit of quantity. I also use it to have my oatmeal in the afternoon for a snack.

IMG_20210807_083435.jpg

What I like is because it is big. And where I live, coffee is very common in the morning and afternoon.

My photography is my own authorship.

I hope you like them and are encouraged to participate.

Here is the link of the contest:https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@strecoza/contest-object-of-the-week-1-konkurs-obekt-nedeli-1

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34