STEEM PLANTS CONTEST Stage #17 🌱 Medicinal plants of my Mother by: @yahnel

Kind regards to this beautiful community Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) thank you @knopka145 for organizing this beautiful contest in its 17th stage, today I am going to share my mother's medicinal garden

My mother has always maintained a garden there, she grows a little of everything as a result of the covid 19 pandemic, we focus on planting above all medicinal plants that help fight this deadly virus and others diseases


In the garden there is a plant that helps respiratory problems it also helps to lower blood pressure it is called lemongrass when the infusion is prepared it distils a smell that I really like, it can be taken cold or hot with lemon it is delicious when we get sick we go to the garden

Screenshot_20210807-212341~2.png

We also have pennyroyal, others call it lemon balm, this plant is also used for respiratory problems, neighbors always come looking to prepare their infusions for discomforts, the good thing is that it grows very fast.

Screenshot_20210808-000757~2.png

In the garden is the plant that we call acetaminophen is used for general discomfort and for fever it is also prepared in infusion and it is aromatic

IMG_20210807_201809.jpg

The oregano orejon we use to strengthen the immune system and to season food has double use.

IMG_20210807_201749.jpg

In my mother's garden there are many more medicinal plants to finish shows them the aloe vera or aloe vera this serves from making a facial mask to the stomach and other benefits

Screenshot_20210808-000848~2.png


I hope you have enjoyed the walk in my mother's garden for the next time I will share with her other plants that are grown in the garden.

Sort:  

Hi @yahnel Beautiful garden, love this one

THANK YOU for sharing an interesting post. We really appreciate it by vote for your beautiful work. We hope you can also contribute with us in Steem Entrepreneurs Community
IMG_20210719_013602.jpg
Regards - Wish U have wonderful day

Thank you for your very interesting vote I did not know this community

Maybe you can visit to know about us, we warmly welcome you.. have a nice day and happy weekend @yahnel

I will be visiting you happy night blessings 💞

Hey!I really liked getting to know your mother’s plants and I also like that the plants are not only decorative, but also medicinal) Thank you for your participation!;)

Thank you, alternative medicine is a good option and it has helped us a lot with covid 19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79