Steem Plant Contest, week # 14 My flower garden born in quarantine by: @yahnel

Hello, happy and blessed day to all of Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA), today I am going to participate in this contest proposed by @ knopka45 in its week # 14, I want to share the flowers that I am growing in my garden that was born during quarantine for covid 19.

During the quarantine I had to occupy the time so that the anguish and fear of the Coronavirus did not seize my life, so I started planting flowers I started with sunflowers, a sister who attends our church gave me some seeds, I never thought they would go to bloom so many sunflowers.

IMG_20210529_180254.jpg

Then little by little the garden began to grow, the exchange with other neighbors began. I gave them sunflower seeds and they gave me the ones they had in their garden, the one they call Rosa Mistica, I have them in various colors.

IMG_20210522_090033.jpg

IMG_20210522_085948.jpg

Another flower that I also have in my garden is one that in my country Venezuela 🇻🇪 is called cariaquito, but researching on the Internet its scientific name is lantana Camara, and it has different colors.

IMG_20210522_083114.jpg

IMG_20210520_082230.jpg

Thank you for allowing me to share part of my garden, I am @yahnel, from Venezuela 🇻🇪, all the photographs are taken with my BLU G61 phone.

BLESSINGS 💞

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Sort:  

Amiga yahnel(62) bellísimas esas flores bien lejos que estamos para que regale unas semillas de esos girasoles
#onepercent
#twopercent

Saludos lastima tengo bastante semillas de la última floreada, sino con mucho gusto

Bendiciones 💞

Tienes un jardín bastante variado y hermoso. Las flores están bien cuidadas. Te felicito. Éxitos en el concurso.

#affable
#venezuela

Si tengo puras flores, en el jardín que bueno que te gusto gracias

Bendiciones 💞

Hey! I noticed that many began to pay attention to plants with the advent of the pandemic. Plants are our helpers in dealing with stress. you have beautiful plants, I like that you exchange seeds with your neighbors and have common hobbies. Thanks for participating!;)

If it is the way to calm the stress of the pandemic, every day I have more flowers, I love this contest

successes and blessings 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77