MY SECRET DREAM || GET MY HOUSE AND CAR AND A QUIET LIFE 🏡🚙 by: @yahnel||

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210724_094451.jpg

Hello my beautiful community Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) this contest proposed by @vlad26 caught my attention, it made me think of my dreams, we all have it, many are achievable, others do not, but as they say, dreaming does not cost anything.

When I was young I had many dreams I wanted to become someone important many others were fulfilled today I am 52 years old my perspective on life changed due to my financial situation I could never buy a home of my own here in my country extremely expensive I always dream of having a very nice one with a beautiful kitchen

IMG_20210803_111803~2.jpg

I also dream of a car that allows me comfort to travel through my country I imagine traveling and knowing beautiful places in my truck taking my daughter to her university without having to work with public transport that here due to gasoline problems is no longer a luxury but a necessity

IMG_20210803_112855~2.jpg

But my most important dream is to have health for the whole family and my last dream is to travel around my country and the world.

Thank you for allowing me to share my dreams with you. I wish you success and blessings.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPWPGXFXaSThtzHQDTp4nVuDfzPoabwV1aBk9pu8vd2JwoczipZspWY2kqeMVksCo8HekjhMMBEdb95ZRwuSocK7Xb6ZpibgKQ.jpeg

Photos taken with my Blu G61 phone

Sort:  

Hola amiga. Gusto en leerte,y te digo, considero que si lograste ser alguien importante, solo que económicamente quizás no tengas todo cuanto deseas, pero mientras tengamos vida, todo es posible. Así que ten mucha fe y constancia. Te deseo éxitos!

Saludos @elider11 gracias por visitar mi publicación tienes razón mientras haya vida y salud lo demás es ganancias bendiciones 💞

 3 years ago 

Super super dream! I also dream of my own home

greetings I think we all dream of our own space blessings 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81