Contest - "Object of the Week" #20- My wallets by @yahnel

Greetings friends of Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) is a pleasure to greet you and wish you a Happy New Year full of success and blessings, today I want to participate in this contest in its week #20 proposed by @strecoza the object of this week are wallets.

CollageMaker_202216105510608.jpg

My old wallet was very old so I was already embarrassed to take it out ha.ha.ha.ha inside is broken by the use has many years something more than 10 years but it was a memory that my mom brought me on one of his missionary trips and gave it to me has a sentimental value I still have it.

IMG_20220106_094120.jpg

Actually I bought another wallet I went downtown and visited several stores because I wanted a black one, finally I decided to buy this one and I took the opportunity to buy one for my mom, I confess I am not very tidy, I am always lost inside my wallet, I admire people who have everything in its place.


These last wallets were a gift from my son when he was in Colombia, he bought me two of the same wallets, it made me laugh when I saw them and I liked them ha.ha.ha.ha. I have them in reserve for when mine gets damaged.

IMG_20220106_094156.jpg

I would like to invite @yenny2401 @gabylazarde @teretiti to show us their wallets.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
IMG-20210908-WA0001.jpg
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Sort:  

La billetera de tu madre es un tesoro muy lindo debes valorarla mucho. 💙
Están muy coquetas las billeteras que te regaló tu hijo, te tiene muy consentida. Te felicito. 👍Gracias por la invitación. Saludos y suerte en el concurso.

Gracias amiga te espero en el concurso bendiciones 🙏

 3 years ago 

Самые последние интересные))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37