Children of the World Contest / International Children's Day week # 7, by @yahnel

CollageMaker_2021611428522.jpg

Happy and blessed day to everyone in this community Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA), it is a pleasure to greet you today I want to participate in this contest proposed by @olesia and @soulwind present a topic as important as children, in my country Venezuela 🇻🇪 is celebrated on the third Sunday of July.

But Jesus said: Let the children come to me, and do not stop them; because of such is the kingdom of heaven.
Matthew 19:14

IMG_20210601_091328.jpgChildren playing metras @yahnel Cagua Edo Aragua Venezuela 🇻🇪 06-01-21

In the 90s the law on the rights of the child was ratified in my country, I live in a popular urbanization, there the fun of children is traditional games, metras, they are small balls that collide.

IMG_20210601_091245.jpg Ready to start the game @yahnel Cagua Edo Aragua Venezuela 🇻🇪 06-01-21

The celebration of this important date is to recognize the rights of children, on this date gifts and congratulations cannot be missed, governments normally organize activities in public spaces, such as squares and parks where the little ones in the house enjoy sweets, balloons, gifts from both parents and the government, I see it as the first Christmas, the second is in December.

I invite @menfita @sharifanamin @yenny2401

Thanks for reading my post, I'm @yahnel from Venezuela 🇻🇪, the photos were taken with my BLU G61 phone.

Sort:  

@yahnel, thank you!

@olesia thanks and blessings 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28